astro-Printree.ch

What you need to know about us

Printree is a platform for buying art. We make it easy for you to find and buy photos, art prints and more.

Art made easy.

Find a beautiful, original print to hang or frame. Printree.ch has a wide range of beautiful, affordable prints to suit your needs.

Affordable and accessible

We know that not everyone can afford expensive art, that's why we offer high quality prints at an affordable price. Our goal is to enable you to buy quality wall art without having to spend a lot of money.

Printree plants a tree for every product sold

With every purchase we plant a tree. Let's plant a tree in a country affected by deforestation so we can have a positive impact on the planet.

Design with meaning

We believe in making a difference with our business and we want you to feel good about what you buy! Our range of prints are eco-friendly and will make your home look like a true paradise for creativity and innovation.

Our culture

1_51d0f080-68cc-4a51-b23f-4c5fd565dbc8-Printree.ch
A conscience decision

Printree / Simply Swiss is committed to protecting the environment and manufacturing responsibly sourced products from sustainable materials with our partners. All of our products are manufactured in accordance with international and national product safety regulations.

Just plant another tree 🌱

We believe that everyone can make a difference. For every product sold, Printree plants a tree on behalf of our customers.

To the Printree Forest
3_a0ec611a-3396-451e-8b40-3f5b0cacc5ab-Printree.ch
Quality without compromise

We use high quality printing technology that produces high quality prints when needed. All prints are printed with love and care!

Simply Swiss - founded in 2020

I've been running the website since 2015, but I only founded the young company Einfach Schweizer in 2020. As a passionate lover of hiking and travel, I have made it my mission to offer my most beautiful photos and motifs on clothing and framed pictures. 

Starting your own business has never been easier.

I am a photographer, entrepreneur and founder of Simply Swiss and Printree.ch. I went from being a hobby photographer to a poster shop to an online art and photography shop. As my business grew, I realized I wanted to create something that would represent my brand with integrity.

I found that people were very interested in my products. So I was looking for another way for people to experience and support my work! That's when I decided to set up an online store so more people could find what they were looking for.

Personal – A few words about me as a person

As an enthusiastic hiking fan, I am regularly drawn from my Swiss home to the Alps. There I can recharge my batteries, come to rest and of course many of my photos are taken here. 

I have always loved to travel. As a native of central Switzerland, it has taken me across Europe and the world. As a trained retail employee, I worked for 20 years in the sports trade. I have been working in the gastronomy of the St. Jakob Foundation for three years. Currently as team leader. At the same time, I continued to develop my hobby of photography and discovered travelling. 

First, photography led me to captivating places in Switzerland. In the meantime, however, I have been far away from Europe in Japan, Australia and South America - and many other countries. The photos from my Simply Swiss shop are the qualitative and emotional highlights of these trips.

Visit simple Swiss
my marks

All of these brands have one thing in common: with a heart from Zurich.

Printree is the youngest brand I founded. All of our websites are run by the same team.

Simply Swiss I started this website to express myself creatively and as an outlet for my thoughts on life, love and everything in between. This is a fresh young company founded in 2020.

Zurichby.ch

with the mission to share the beauty of this city with the world. On this Instagram Cabal you will find stories about the city of Zurich and photos from around the city. Check out some of our favorite places or read about some of Zurich's most interesting people!

Directly to Zurichby.ch
Printree im Aufbau
Here the story continues...

We start with Printree!

more follows..

Quality you can trust

We use responsibly sourced sustainable products. All of our products are made from sustainably sourced materials.

product safetyAll products are manufactured in accordance with international and national product safety regulations.

Shop safelyWe always strive to use materials from reliable sources. Our printed paper products and canvas are made from paper and wood from sustainably managed forests with sustainable forest management.

Quality that lastsWe work with suppliers who offer high quality products that we hope will give you years of enjoyment and repeated use.

astro-Printree.ch

Ce que vous devez savoir sur nous

Printree est une plateforme d'achat d'art. Nous vous facilitons la recherche et l'achat de photos, de tirages d'art et plus encore.

L'art rendu facile.

Trouvez une belle impression originale à accrocher ou à encadrer. Printree.ch propose une large gamme de belles impressions abordables pour répondre à vos besoins.

Abordable et accessible

Nous savons que tout le monde ne peut pas se permettre des œuvres d'art coûteuses, c'est pourquoi nous proposons des impressions de haute qualité à un prix abordable. Notre objectif est de vous permettre d'acheter de l'art mural de haute qualité sans avoir à dépenser beaucoup d'argent.

Printree plante un arbre pour chaque produit vendu

A chaque achat, nous plantons un arbre. Plantons un arbre dans un pays touché par la déforestation pour avoir un impact positif sur la planète.

Concevoir avec du sens

Nous croyons qu'il est important de faire une différence avec notre entreprise et nous voulons que vous vous sentiez bien dans ce que vous achetez ! Notre gamme d'impressions est respectueuse de l'environnement et fera de votre maison un véritable paradis pour la créativité et l'innovation.

Notre culture

1_51d0f080-68cc-4a51-b23f-4c5fd565dbc8-Printree.ch
Une décision de conscience

Printree / Simply Swiss s'engage à protéger l'environnement et à fabriquer des produits issus de sources responsables à partir de matériaux durables avec nos partenaires. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués conformément aux réglementations internationales et nationales en matière de sécurité des produits.

Il suffit de planter un autre arbre 🌱

Nous croyons que tout le monde peut faire la différence. Pour chaque produit vendu, Printree plante un arbre au nom de nos clients.

Vers la forêt de Printree
3_a0ec611a-3396-451e-8b40-3f5b0cacc5ab-Printree.ch
Qualité sans compromis

Nous utilisons une technologie d'impression de haute qualité qui produit des impressions de haute qualité en cas de besoin. Tous les tirages sont imprimés avec amour et soin !

Simplement suisse - fondée en 2020

Je dirige le site Web depuis 2015, mais je n'ai fondé la jeune entreprise Einfach Schweizer qu'en 2020. Passionnée de randonnées et de voyages, je me suis donné pour mission de proposer mes plus belles photos et motifs sur vêtements et photos encadrées. 

Démarrer votre propre entreprise n'a jamais été aussi simple.

Je suis photographe, entrepreneur et fondateur de Simply Swiss et Printree.ch. Je suis passé d'un photographe amateur à un magasin d'affiches à un magasin d'art et de photographie en ligne. Au fur et à mesure que mon entreprise grandissait, j'ai réalisé que je voulais créer quelque chose qui représenterait ma marque avec intégrité.

J'ai trouvé que les gens étaient très intéressés par mes produits. Je cherchais donc une autre façon pour les gens de découvrir et de soutenir mon travail ! C'est alors que j'ai décidé de créer une boutique en ligne afin que plus de gens puissent trouver ce qu'ils cherchaient.

Personnel – Quelques mots sur moi en tant que personne

En tant que passionné de randonnée, je suis régulièrement attiré de ma Suisse natale vers les Alpes. Là, je peux recharger mes batteries, venir me reposer et bien sûr beaucoup de mes photos sont prises ici. 

J'ai toujours aimé voyager. Originaire de Suisse centrale, cela m'a fait voyager à travers l'Europe et le monde. Employé de commerce de formation, j'ai travaillé pendant 20 ans dans le commerce du sport. Je travaille dans la gastronomie de la Fondation St. Jakob depuis trois ans. Actuellement en tant que chef d'équipe. En parallèle, j'ai continué à développer ma passion de la photographie et découvert les voyages. 

Tout d'abord, la photographie m'a conduit dans des endroits captivants en Suisse. Entre-temps, cependant, j'ai été loin de l'Europe au Japon, en Australie et en Amérique du Sud - et dans de nombreux autres pays. Les photos de ma boutique Simply Swiss sont les moments forts qualitatifs et émotionnels de ces voyages.

Visitez la Suisse simple
mes notes

Toutes ces marques ont un point commun : un cœur zurichois.

Imprimer est la plus jeune marque que j'ai fondée. Tous nos sites Web sont gérés par la même équipe.

Tout simplement suisse J'ai commencé ce site Web pour m'exprimer de manière créative et comme un exutoire pour mes réflexions sur la vie, l'amour et tout ce qui se trouve entre les deux. Il s'agit d'une jeune entreprise fraîche fondée en 2020.

Zurichby.ch

avec pour mission de partager la beauté de cette ville avec le monde. Sur cette Cabale Instagram, vous trouverez des histoires sur la ville de Zurich et des photos de la ville. Découvrez quelques-uns de nos endroits préférés ou découvrez quelques-unes des personnes les plus intéressantes de Zurich !

Directement sur Zurichby.ch
Printree im Aufbau
Ici l'histoire continue...

Nous commençons avec Printree !

plus suit ..

Une qualité à laquelle vous pouvez faire confiance

Nous utilisons des produits durables provenant de sources responsables. Tous nos produits sont fabriqués à partir de matériaux issus de sources durables.

la sécurité des produitsTous les produits sont fabriqués conformément aux réglementations internationales et nationales en matière de sécurité des produits.

Achetez en toute sécuritéNous nous efforçons toujours d'utiliser des matériaux provenant de sources fiables. Nos produits en papier imprimé et nos toiles sont fabriqués à partir de papier et de bois provenant de forêts gérées durablement avec une gestion forestière durable.

Une qualité qui dureNous travaillons avec des fournisseurs qui proposent des produits de haute qualité qui, nous l'espérons, vous procureront des années de plaisir et une utilisation répétée.