right of withdrawal

Consumers are entitled to a right of withdrawal according to the following stipulations, whereby a consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor self-employed:

A. Cancellation policy

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving a reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us (Einfach Schweizer e.K., Hammerstrasse, 80, 8032 Zurich, Switzerland, Tel.: 0774869684, E-Mail: kontakt@leichtschweizer.ch) a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model cancellation form for this, but it is not mandatory.

To comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding the exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we will owe you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (except for additional costs resulting from your choosing a different type of delivery than that offered by us, have chosen the cheapest standard delivery) immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired.

You will bear the direct cost of returning the goods.

You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Exclusion or premature expiry of the right of withdrawal

The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

The right of withdrawal does not apply to consumers who do not belong to a member state of the European Union at the time the contract is concluded and whose sole place of residence and delivery address are outside the European Union at the time the contract is concluded.

B. Withdrawal Form

If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

To

Simply Swiss e.K.
Hammerstrasse, 80
8032 Zurich
Switzerland
Email: kontakt@simplyschweizerch

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

_______________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________

Ordered on (*) ____________ / received on (*) __________________

__________________________________________________________
Name of consumer(s)

__________________________________________________________
Address of consumer(s)

__________________________________________________________
Signature of consumer(s) (only if notification is on paper)

_________________________
Date

(*) Delete what is not applicable

.

droit de rétractation

Les consommateurs ont droit à un droit de rétractation conformément aux stipulations suivantes, selon lesquelles un consommateur est toute personne physique qui conclut une transaction légale à des fins qui ne sont principalement ni commerciales ni indépendantes :

A. Politique d'annulation

Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter de ce contrat dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de motif.

Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur a pris possession de la dernière marchandise.

Afin d'exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous envoyer (Einfach Schweizer e.K., Hammerstrasse, 80, 8032 Zurich, Suisse, Tél. : 0774869684, E-Mail : kontakt@leichtschweizer.ch) une déclaration claire (par ex. une lettre envoyée par la poste ou par e-mail) concernant votre décision de vous rétracter du présent contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire de rétractation ci-joint pour cela, mais ce n'est pas obligatoire.

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer la communication relative à l'exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

Conséquences de la révocation

Si vous résiliez ce contrat, nous vous devrons tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du fait que vous avez choisi un type de livraison différent de celui que nous proposons, que vous avez choisi le standard le moins cher livraison) immédiatement et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu la notification de votre résiliation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utilisons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé lors de la transaction d'origine, à moins que quelque chose d'autre n'ait été expressément convenu avec vous ; en aucun cas des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises retournées ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez retourné les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.

Vous devez nous retourner ou nous remettre la marchandise immédiatement et en tout cas au plus tard quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous nous informez de la résiliation du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous renvoyez la marchandise avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze jours.

Vous supporterez les frais directs de retour des marchandises.

Vous n'êtes responsable que de toute diminution de la valeur des marchandises résultant d'une manipulation autre que celle qui est nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

Exclusion ou expiration prématurée du droit de rétractation

Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats de livraison de biens qui ne sont pas préfabriqués et pour la production desquels une sélection ou une détermination individuelle par le consommateur est décisive ou qui sont clairement adaptés aux besoins personnels du consommateur.

Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux consommateurs qui n'appartiennent pas à un État membre de l'Union européenne au moment de la conclusion du contrat et dont le seul lieu de résidence et l'adresse de livraison se situent en dehors de l'Union européenne au moment de la conclusion du contrat. est conclu.

B. Formulaire de rétractation

Si vous souhaitez révoquer le contrat, veuillez remplir ce formulaire et le renvoyer.

À

Tout simplement Swiss e.K.
Hammerstrasse, 80
8032 Zürich
Suisse
Courriel : kontakt@simply-swissch

Je/nous (*) révoque/révoquons par la présente le contrat conclu par moi/nous (*) pour l'achat des biens suivants (*)/la fourniture du service suivant (*)

_______________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________

Commandé le (*) ____________ / reçu le (*) __________________

_____________________________________________________________
Nom du ou des consommateurs

_____________________________________________________________
Adresse du ou des consommateurs

_____________________________________________________________
Signature du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification sur papier)

____________________________________
Date

(*) Supprimer ce qui n'est pas applicable

.