FAQ

shipping

Our products are carefully packed in suitable packaging materials.

Posters come from Switzerland:

DHL Globales Paket https://www.dhl.com/ch-de/home/tracking/tracking-parcel.html

Swiss Post https://service.post.ch/ekp-web/ui/list

Global distribution network

Get the fastest, safest delivery and the best prices thanks to the services of more than 33 shipping companies worldwide. No registration, integrations or contracts required.

Reseller

AnPost
Asendia
Australian Post
Austrian Post
Belgian Post
Blue Dart
Bring
Chilexpress
Kolissimo
Correios Brazil
Correos
DAO
DHL
DHL Express
FedEx
Major Express
New Zealand Post
PSP Pallet
PacketForce
PostNL
Posten DK
Posten SE
Purolator
Royal Mail
SF Express
Ship&Co
Singapore Post
Swiss Post
UPS
+++

Your product will be printed especially for you.


The production of your products usually takes 1-6 working days.

+ Shipping

The shipping of your Order takes an average of 1-4 working days for most products and destinations.

=Shipping Time

Due to the global pandemic and increased pressure on international carriers, delays may occur.

Poster

It takes 1-4 days to process an order, after which it will be shipped. The delivery time is ultimately approx. 3-7 days

Standard delivery for framed products

approx. 9 working days

Shipping costs including packaging: CHF 9.00

Free shipping, free shipping or postage-free delivery from CHF 50.00

Art security packaging

Your picture is inspected by hand, wrapped in a protective sleeve and placed in art security packaging.

We use various local print locations around the world to minimize carbon footprint and for this reason we have chosen a more minimal and environmentally friendly packaging option.

Orders that include both prints and frames , are shipped flat together in the same packaging, back to back, with the print in its own protective sleeve. We don't offer a framing service yet, but we're working on it!

Orders containing only prints will be shipped in either a sturdy cardboard tube or a thick cardboard packaging, depending on the manufacturing location.

In some cases we ship items from different locations, so an order may contain multiple packages and tracking links.

Tracking is not guaranteed for Standard Shipping. Any shipment that we can safely pack in an A4 envelope will be sent as a letter without a tracking number. This enables the postman to deliver your goods even if you are not at home. Shipments that exceed this size are sent as a small parcel or package and thus also receive a tracking number.

Acrylic:

Acrylic glass prints are packed with strong edges, to protect the items. Also, we wrap the item in bubble wrap/plastic for extra protection.

You will be covered with a protective film on the front of the picture. This film varies in color by vendor and can typically be milky, green, or blue. These protective films can be mistaken for scratches, bubbles or a color cast on a print/glass.

Glass:

The frames come with corners and foil pre-assembled and then packed in a cardboard box with strong edges to protect the frames. Furthermore, I-beams are used to give the packaging extra stability, especially for orders with multiple items (max. 3 frames in one package).

The posters are packed separately in an inner cardboard folder (max. 10 posters in an inner folder).

Plexiglas used in frames may also have a protective film, but this is often applied to both the front and back of the glass. This often has a blue tint. These protective films can be mistaken for scratches, bubbles or a color cast on a print/glass.

problems with my order

We will find a solution

Due to the custom nature of our product, unfortunately we are unable to accept returns or exchanges on your prints. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your print, please contact use via our inquiry form and we will resolve the issue as best we can

You can make any of the following changes to your order at any time within 2 hours of placing it:

Change or change text and style of your design
Change or change shipping address
Cancel your order and place a Receive a voucher/voucher for a new order, or a refund

You can make these changes in two ways:

Through the "Thank you" page that appears on your device immediately after the order is placed
Via the link in your order confirmation email

Please note that after 2 hours or after you have confirmed your design, your order will be sent to print. Once your order has been printed and handed over to the shipping company, you cannot cancel your order or make any other changes.

This is not common at Printree, but accidents sometimes happen during shipping.

Should your order arrive damaged, please contact us at contact@printree.ch within two weeks of receipt of the order so that we can find the best solution for you. Make sure to include: Pictures of the damaged product and packaging Order ID number Please note that unfortunately we do not take back printed materials or frames as they are custom made!

Environmental Protection?

Our paper and wood materials are predominantly produced by FSC-certified suppliers, which guarantees that the materials meet the highest environmental standards.FSC is a global non-profit organization that promotes the ethical management of the world's forests. Protecting future generations, combating deforestation and Protect animals and wild plants.

Our eco-friendly inks capture every intricate detail of your chosen location for a crisp, smooth finish.

We have local printing in over 30 countries, making your order faster and more environmentally friendly!This also reduces the transport of printed products by 90% and the CO2 emissions from the transport process by 67%.

Who plants the trees.

We plant our trees with ecology. Here you will find our forest

We are pleased to announce that Printree.ch is partnering with social climate protection company Ecolog to plant a tree for every product sold on the platform.

We went through a long and rigorous process to find the right partner for this project. We can proudly say that Ecolog met its demands for absolute transparency about projects and costs. This information is available through their platform.

In an effort to be transparent about the climate solutions we finance, we publish the certificates for all carbon credits (proven reductions in CO2 emissions) that we purchase, as well as the income from our purchases of tree planting services from our tree planting partners. You cansee them here.

We only support climate protection projects that meet the highest verification standards such as Gold Standard or Verified Carbon Standard. In addition, we aim to fund offset projects that meet other key sustainability and development standards such as CCBS and SDVista - showing how the offset projects (in addition to meeting a recognized carbon standards) also have a positive impact on local communities and on the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

We only work with tree planting partners who plant trees responsibly. In addition, our partners are regularly audited by third parties and publish internal reports for us with updates and data from our planting locations. Check out this annual audit for our Malagasy tree planting project for an example audit. You can read more about responsible reforestation here.

cooperation

Collaboration / Artist / Photographer

Send an email to kontakt@printree.ch

Retailer

We have decided not to work with resellers at this time.

George The Poet - Seeds of Hope 🌱 | ecolog

Printree.ch gift voucher
From CHF 10.00
Printree Shirt-Stanley/Stella Imaginer - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Shirt-Stanley/Stella Imaginer - DTG-Printree.ch
Serene Black White
Printree shirt
CHF 33.00
blue Red
Printree - Bag -
by Native Spirit
CHF 24.00
Printree Metallbecher-Mug émaillé - SUB-Printree.ch
White
Printree metal mug
CHF 17.00
Printree Unisex-Stanley/Stella Creator - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Unisex-Stanley/Stella Creator - DTG-Printree.ch
White Natural Grey Black +1
Printree unisex
CHF 26.00

FAQ

Versand & Lieferung

Unsere Produkte werden sorgfältig in geeigneten Verpackungsmaterialien verpackt.

Poster kommen aus der Schweiz:

DHL Globales Paket https://www.dhl.com/ch-de/home/tracking/tracking-parcel.html

Schweizer Post https://service.post.ch/ekp-web/ui/list

Globales Vertriebsnetz

Erhalte die schnellste, sicherste Lieferung und die besten Preise dank der Dienstleistungen von mehr als 33 Versandunternehmen weltweit. Keine Registrierung, Integrationen oder Verträge erforderlich.

Vertriebspartner

AnPost
Asendia
Australische Post
Österreichische Post
Belgische Post
Blue Dart
Bring
Chilexpress
Kolissimo
Correios Brazil
Correos
DAO
DHL
DHL Express
FedEx
Major Express
Neuseeländische Post
PSP Pallet
PaketForce
PostNL
Posten DK
Posten SE
Purolator
Royal Mail
SF Express
Ship&Co
Singapur Post
Schweizer Post
UPS
+++

Ihr Produkt wird Speziell für Sie gedruckt.


Die Herstellung Ihrer Produkte dauert in der Regel 1-6 Arbeitstage.

+ Versand

Der Versand Ihrer Bestellung dauert bei den meisten Produkten und Bestimmungsorten durchschnittlich 1-4 Arbeitstage.

=Lieferzeit

Aufgrund der weltweiten Pandemie und des erhöhten Drucks auf internationale Transportunternehmen kann es zu Verzögerungen kommen.

Poster

Es dauert 1-4 Tage, um eine Bestellung zu verarbeiten, danach wird sie versandt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt schlussendlich insgesamt ca. 3-7 Tage

Standard-Lieferung Gerahmte Produkte

ca. 9 Werktage

Versandkosten inkl. Packung: 9.00 CHF

Gratis Versand, kostenloser Versand bzw. portofreie Lieferung ab CHF 50.00

Kunst-Sicherheitsverpackung

Ihr Bild wird von Hand kontrolliert, mit einer Schutz­hülle versehen und in eine Kunst-Sicherheitsverpackung gelegt.

Wir nutzen verschiedene lokale Druckstandorte auf der ganzen Welt, um den CO2-Ausstoß zu minimieren, und haben uns aus diesem Grund für eine minimalere und umweltfreundlichere Verpackungsoption entschieden.

Bestellungen, die sowohl Drucke als auch Rahmen enthalten, werden flach zusammen in derselben Verpackung Rücken an Rücken versandt, mit dem Druck in einer eigenen Schutzhülle. Wir bieten noch keinen Framing-Service an, aber wir arbeiten daran! 

Bestellungen, die nur Drucke enthalten, werden je nach Produktionsstandort entweder in einer stabilen Pappröhre oder in einer dicken Kartonverpackung geliefert. 

In einigen Fällen versenden wir Artikel von verschiedenen Standorten, sodass eine Bestellung mehrere Pakete und Tracking-Links enthalten kann.

Bei Standard-Versand ist eine Sendungsverfolgung nicht garantiert. Jede Sendung, die wir sicher in einem A4-Umschlag verstauen können, verschicken wir als Briefsendung ohne Tracking-Nummer. Dies ermöglicht es dem Postboten, Deine Ware auch zuzustellen, wenn Du nicht zu Hause bist. Sendungen, die über dieses Maß hinausgehen, werden als Päckchen oder Paket verschickt und erhalten somit auch eine Tracking-Nummer.

Acryl:

Acrylglasdrucke werden mit starken Kanten verpackt, um die Artikel zu schützen. Außerdem wickeln wir den Artikel zum zusätzlichen Schutz in Luftpolsterfolie/Kunststoff ein.

Sie werden mit einem Schutzfilm auf der Vorderseite des Bildes bedeckt. Dieser Film variiert in der Farbe je nach Anbieter und kann typischerweise milchig, grün oder blau sein. Diese Schutzfolien können fälschlicherweise für Kratzer, Blasen oder einen Farbstich auf einem Druck/Glas gehalten werden.

Glas:

Die Rahmen werden mit Ecken und Folie vorkonfektioniert und dann in einem Karton mit starken Kanten zum Schutz der Rahmen verpackt. Des Weiteren werden I-Träger verwendet, um der Verpackung zusätzliche Stabilität zu verleihen, insbesondere bei Bestellungen mit mehreren Artikeln (max. 3 Rahmen in einem Paket).

Die Plakate werden separat in einer inneren Pappmappe verpackt (max. 10 Plakate in einer inneren Mappe).

Plexiglas, das in Rahmen verwendet wird, kann ebenfalls eine Schutzfolie tragen, die jedoch häufig sowohl auf der Vorder- als auch auf der Rückseite des Glases angebracht ist. Diese hat oft einen blauen Farbton. Diese Schutzfolien können fälschlicherweise für Kratzer, Blasen oder einen Farbstich auf einem Druck/Glas gehalten werden.

Probleme mit meiner Bestellung

Wir finden eine Lösung

Aufgrund der kundenspezifischen Natur unseres Produkts können wir leider keine Rücksendungen oder Umtausch für Ihre Drucke akzeptieren. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit Ihrem Druck nicht zufrieden sind, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über unser Anfrageformular und wir werden das Problem so gut wie möglich beheben.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit innerhalb von 2 Stunden nach der Aufgabe einer der folgenden Änderungen vornehmen:

Text und Stil Ihres Designs
ändern oder ändern Lieferadresse ändern oder ändern
Ihre Bestellung stornieren und einen Gutschein/Gutschein für eine neue Bestellung erhalten , oder eine Rückerstattung

Sie können diese Änderungen auf zwei Arten vornehmen:

Über die „Dankeschön“-Seite, die sofort nach der Bestellung auf Ihrem Gerät angezeigt wird
Über den Link in Ihrer Bestellbestätigungs-E-Mail

Bitte beachten Sie, dass nach Ablauf von 2 Stunden oder nach Ihrer Bestätigung Ihr Design, Ihre Bestellung wird zum Druck gesendet. Sobald Ihre Bestellung ausgedruckt und an das Versandunternehmen übergeben wurde, können Sie Ihre Bestellung nicht mehr stornieren oder weitere Änderungen vornehmen.

Dies ist bei Printree nicht üblich, aber während des Transports kommt es manchmal zu Unfällen.

Sollte Ihre Bestellung beschädigt ankommen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte innerhalb von zwei Wochen nach Erhalt der Bestellung unter Kontakt@printree.ch, damit wir die beste Lösung für Sie finden können. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Folgendes beifügen: Bilder des beschädigten Produkts und der beschädigten Verpackung Bestell-ID-Nummer Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir gedruckte Materialien oder Rahmen leider nicht zurücknehmen, da diese kundenspezifisch angefertigt werden!

Umweltschutz?

Unsere Papier- und Holzmaterialien werden überwiegend von FSC-zertifizierten Lieferanten produziert, was garantiert, dass die Materialien höchsten Umweltstandards entsprechen.FSC ist eine globale gemeinnützige Organisation, die die ethische Bewirtschaftung der weltweiten Forstwirtschaft fördert.Künftige Generationen schützen, Entwaldung bekämpfen und Tiere und Wildpflanzen schützen.

Unsere umweltfreundlichen Tinten erfassen jedes komplizierte Detail Ihres gewählten Standorts und sorgen für ein scharfes, glattes Finish.

Wir haben einen lokalen Druck in über 30 Ländern, der Ihre Bestellung schneller und umweltfreundlicher zu Ihnen bringt!Dies reduziert auch den Transport von Druckerzeugnissen um 90 % und die CO2-Emissionen aus dem Transportprozess um 67 %.

Wer pflanzt die Bäume.

Wir pflanzen unsere Bäume mit Ecologie. Hier findest du unseren Wald

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass Printree.ch eine Partnerschaft mit dem sozialen Klimaschutzunternehmen Ecologi eingeht, um für jedes auf der Plattform verkaufte Produkt einen Baum zu pflanzen.

Wir haben einen langen und strengen Prozess durchlaufen, um den richtigen Partner für dieses Projekt zu finden. Wir können das mit Stolz sagen Ecologi hat seine Forderungen nach absoluter Transparenz über Projekte und Kosten erfüllt. Diese Informationen sind über ihre Plattform verfügbar.

Im Bestreben, die von uns finanzierten Klimalösungen transparent zu machen, veröffentlichen wir die Zertifikate für alle von uns gekauften CO2-Gutschriften (nachgewiesene Reduzierung der CO2-Emissionen) sowie die Einnahmen aus unseren Einkäufen von Baumpflanzungsdienstleistungen von unseren Baum- Pflanzpartner an. Sie können diese hier sehen .

Wir fördern nur Klimaschutzprojekte, die die höchsten Verifizierungsstandards wie Gold Standard  oder  Verified Carbon Standard erfüllen . Darüber hinaus wollen wir Offset-Projekte finanzieren, die andere wichtige Nachhaltigkeits- und Entwicklungsstandards wie  CCBS  und  SDVista erfüllen – die zeigen, wie die Offset-Projekte (neben der Erfüllung eines anerkannten CO2-Standards) auch positive Auswirkungen auf die lokalen Gemeinschaften und auf die UN-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung.

Wir arbeiten nur mit Baumpflanzpartnern zusammen, die Bäume verantwortungsbewusst pflanzen. Darüber hinaus werden unsere Partner regelmäßig von Dritten auditiert und veröffentlichen für uns interne Berichte mit Updates und Daten unserer Pflanzstandorte. Sehen Sie sich dieses jährliche Audit für unser madagassisches Baumpflanzprojekt an, um ein Audit-Beispiel zu sehen. Mehr zum Thema verantwortungsvolle Wiederaufforstung lesen Sie hier .

Zusammenarbeit

Zusammenarbeit / Künstler / Fotograf

Senden Sie eine E-Mail an kontakt@printree.ch

Händler

Wir haben uns entschieden, derzeit nicht mit Wiederverkäufern zusammenzuarbeiten.

George The Poet - Seeds of Hope 🌱 | Ecologi

Printree.ch Geschenkgutschein
Von CHF 10.00
Printree Shirt-Stanley/Stella Imaginer - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Shirt-Stanley/Stella Imaginer - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Shirt
CHF 33.00
Printree - Tasche -
von Native Spirit
CHF 24.00
Printree Metallbecher-Mug émaillé - SUB-Printree.ch
Printree Metallbecher
CHF 17.00
Printree Unisex-Stanley/Stella Creator - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Unisex-Stanley/Stella Creator - DTG-Printree.ch
Printree Unisex
CHF 26.00