Conditions

Table of Contents

  1. Scope
  2. Conclusion of contract
  3. Prices and terms of payment
  4. Terms of delivery and shipping
  5. Liability for defects
  6. Special conditions for the processing of goods according to specific customer specifications
  7. Redeemment of promotional vouchers
  8. Gift Voucher Redemption
  9. Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

1) Scope

1.1 These terms and conditions of the Einfach Schweizer e.K. (hereinafter "seller") apply to all contracts that a consumer or entrepreneur (hereinafter "customer") concludes with the seller regarding the goods and/or services presented by the seller in his online shop. The inclusion of the customer's own conditions is hereby rejected, unless otherwise agreed.

1.2 These terms and conditions apply accordingly to contracts for the delivery of vouchers, unless expressly agreed otherwise.

1.3 A consumer within the meaning of these General Terms and Conditions is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that can be attributed neither to their commercial nor their self-employed professional activity. An entrepreneur within the meaning of these general terms and conditions is any natural or legal person or a partnership with legal capacity who, when concluding a legal transaction, acts in the exercise of their independent professional or commercial activity.

2) Conclusion of contract

2.1 The product descriptions contained in the seller's online shop do not represent binding offers on the part of the seller, but serve to enable the customer to submit a binding offer.

2.2 The customer can submit the offer using the online order form integrated in the seller's online shop. After entering their personal data, the customer submits a legally binding contract offer with regard to the goods and/or services contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the button that completes the ordering process.

2.3 The seller has five days to accept the customer's offer,

  • by sending the customer a written order confirmation or an order confirmation in text form (fax or email), whereby receipt of the order confirmation by the customer is decisive, or
  • by delivering the ordered goods to the customer, whereby receipt of the goods by the customer is decisive, or
  • by asking the customer to pay after placing their order.

If several of the aforementioned alternatives exist, the contract comes into effect at the point in time at which one of the aforementioned alternatives occurs first. If the seller does not accept the customer's offer within the aforementioned period, this is considered a rejection of the offer with the result that the customer is no longer bound by his declaration of intent.

2.4 If the customer selects "PayPal Express" as the payment method during the ordering process, he/she also issues a payment order to his/her payment service provider by clicking the button that completes the ordering process. In this case, the seller already declares acceptance of the customer's offer at the point in time at which the customer initiates the payment process by clicking the button that completes the ordering process, in deviation from Section 2.3.

2.5 The period for accepting the offer begins on the day after the customer has sent the offer and ends at the end of the fifth day following the sending of the offer

2.6 When submitting an offer via the seller's online order form, the text of the contract is saved by the seller and sent to the customer in text form (e.g. e-mail, fax or letter). In addition, the text of the contract is archived on the seller's website and can be called up free of charge by the customer via his password-protected customer account by entering the relevant login data, provided that the customer has created a customer account in the seller's online shop before sending his order.

2.7 Before the binding submission of the order via the seller's online order form, the customer can continuously correct his entries using the usual keyboard and mouse functions. In addition, all entries are displayed again in a confirmation window before the binding submission of the order and can also be corrected there using the usual keyboard and mouse functions.

2.8 The German language is available for the conclusion of the contract.

2.9 Order processing and contact are made via email and automated order processing. The customer must ensure that the e-mail address provided by him for order processing is correct so that the e-mails sent by the seller can be received at this address. In particular, when using SPAM filters, the customer must ensure that all e-mails sent by the seller or by third parties commissioned to process the order can be delivered.

3) Prices and terms of payment

3.1 The seller's prices include statutory VAT and other price components. Any additional delivery and shipping costs are specified separately in the respective product description.

3.2 The customer has various payment options available, which are specified in the seller's online shop.

3.3 If advance payment has been agreed, payment is due immediately after conclusion of the contract.

3.4 If you select the delivery on account payment method, the purchase price is due after the goods have been delivered and invoiced.

If the delivery on account payment method is selected, the purchase price must be paid within 14 (fourteen) days of receipt of the invoice without deductions, unless otherwise agreed. The seller reserves the right to carry out a credit check when selecting the payment method delivery on account and to reject this payment method if the credit check is negative.

3.5 If you select the "PayPal" payment method, the payment will be processed via the payment service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg subject to the PayPal terms of use, available at https://www.paypal.com/ch/webapps/ mpp/ua/useragreement-full?locale.x=de_CH. This requires i.a. requires that the customer opens a PayPal account or already has such an account.

4) Terms of delivery and shipping

4.1 The delivery of goods takes place regularly on the shipping route and to the delivery address specified by the customer.When processing the transaction, the delivery address specified in the seller's order processing is decisive. Deviating from this, if the PayPal payment method is selected, the delivery address stored by the customer with PayPal at the time of payment is decisive.

4.2 If the transport company sends the shipped goods back to the seller because delivery to the customer was not possible, the customer bears the costs for the unsuccessful shipment.

4.3 In principle, the risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration of the goods sold passes when the goods are handed over for dispatch or when they are handed over to the transport person commissioned.

4.4 For logistical reasons, pickup is not possible.

5) Liability for Defects

The statutory liability for defects applies.

6) Special conditions for the processing of goods according to specific customer specifications

6.1 If, according to the content of the contract, the seller owes not only the delivery of goods but also the processing of the goods according to specific specifications of the customer, the customer must provide the operator with all content required for processing, such as texts, images or graphics to make available the file formats, formatting, image and file sizes specified by the operator and to grant him the necessary rights of use. The customer is solely responsible for the procurement and the acquisition of rights to this content. The customer declares and assumes responsibility for having the right to use the content provided to the seller. In particular, he ensures that no rights of third parties are violated, in particular copyrights, trademarks and personal rights.

6.2 The customer shall indemnify the seller against third-party claims that they may assert against the seller in connection with a violation of their rights through the contractual use of the customer's content by the seller. The customer also assumes the reasonable costs of the necessary legal defense, including all court and attorney's fees in the statutory amount. This does not apply if the customer is not responsible for the infringement. In the event of a claim by a third party, the customer is obliged to immediately, truthfully and completely provide the seller with all information that is necessary for the examination of the claims and a defense.

6.3 The seller reserves the right to refuse processing orders if the content provided by the customer for this purpose violates legal or official prohibitions or offends common decency. This applies in particular to the provision of anti-constitutional, racist, xenophobic, discriminatory, insulting, youth-endangering and/or violence-glorifying content.

7) Redeeming promotional vouchers

7.1 Vouchers that are issued free of charge by the seller as part of promotions with a specific period of validity and that cannot be purchased by the customer (hereinafter "promotional vouchers") can only be used in the seller's online shop and can only be redeemed within the specified period.

7.2 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed by consumers.

7.3 Individual products may be excluded from the voucher campaign if a corresponding restriction results from the content of the campaign voucher

7.4 Promotional vouchers can only be redeemed before completing the ordering process. Subsequent settlement is not possible.

7.5 Only one promotional voucher can be redeemed per order.

7.6 The value of the goods must be at least the amount of the promotional voucher. Any remaining credit will not be refunded by the seller.

7.7 If the value of the promotional voucher is not sufficient to cover the order, one of the other payment methods offered by the seller can be selected to settle the difference.

7.8 The credit on a promotional voucher is neither paid out in cash nor does it earn interest.

7.9 The campaign voucher will not be refunded if the customer returns the goods paid for in whole or in part with the campaign voucher within the scope of his contractual right of withdrawal, provided such a right has been agreed.

7.10 The promotional voucher is transferrable. The seller can make payments with discharging effect to the respective owner who redeems the promotional voucher in the seller's online shop. This does not apply if the seller has knowledge or grossly negligent ignorance of the non-authorisation, the legal incapacity or the lack of authorization to represent the respective owner.

8) Redeeming Gift Certificates

8.1 Vouchers that can be purchased via the seller's online shop (hereinafter "gift vouchers") can only be redeemed in the seller's online shop, unless otherwise stated in the voucher .

8.2 Gift vouchers and remaining balances of gift vouchers can be redeemed up to the end of the third year after the year of voucher purchase. Remaining credit will be credited to the customer by the expiration date.

8.3 Gift vouchers can only be redeemed before completing the ordering process. Subsequent settlement is not possible.

8.4 Only one gift card can be redeemed per order.

8.5 Gift vouchers can only be used to purchase goods and cannot be used to purchase additional gift vouchers.

8.6 If the value of the gift voucher is not sufficient to cover the order, one of the other payment methods offered by the seller can be used to settle the difference.

8.7 The balance of a gift card will not be paid out in cash or interest.

8.8 The gift voucher is transferrable. The seller can pay with discharging effect to the respective owner who redeems the gift voucher in the seller's online shop. This does not apply if the seller has knowledge or grossly negligent ignorance of the non-authorisation, the legal incapacity or the lack of authorization to represent the respective owner.

9) Applicable law, place of jurisdiction

9.1 If the customer acts as a consumer, Swiss law applies to all legal relationships between the parties, excluding the UN Convention on the International Sale of Movable Goods, and the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is the place of residence of the Customers.

9.2 If the customer acts as an entrepreneur, the sole place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is the place of residence or business of the seller

Les conditions

Table des matières

  1. Portée
  2. Conclusion du contrat
  3. Prix et conditions de paiement
  4. Conditions de livraison et d'expédition
  5. Responsabilité pour défauts
  6. Conditions particulières pour le traitement des marchandises selon les spécifications spécifiques du client
  7. Échange de bons promotionnels
  8. Échange de bons cadeaux
  9. Droit applicable, juridiction compétente

1) Portée

1.1 Ces termes et conditions de Einfach Schweizer e.K. (ci-après "vendeur") s'appliquent à tous les contrats qu'un consommateur ou entrepreneur (ci-après "client") conclut avec le vendeur concernant les biens et/ou services présentés par le vendeur dans sa boutique en ligne. L'inclusion des propres conditions du client est par la présente rejetée, sauf accord contraire.

1.2 Ces termes et conditions s'appliquent en conséquence aux contrats de livraison de bons, sauf convention contraire expresse.

1.3 Un consommateur au sens des présentes Conditions Générales est toute personne physique qui conclut un acte juridique dans un but qui ne peut être attribué ni à son activité commerciale ni à son activité professionnelle indépendante. Un entrepreneur au sens des présentes conditions générales est toute personne physique ou morale ou une société de personnes dotée de la capacité juridique qui, lors de la conclusion d'un acte juridique, agit dans l'exercice de son activité professionnelle ou commerciale indépendante.

2) Conclusion du contrat

2.1 Les descriptions de produits contenues dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur ne représentent pas des offres fermes de la part du vendeur, mais servent à permettre au client de soumettre une offre ferme.

2.2 Le client peut soumettre l'offre à l'aide du formulaire de commande en ligne intégré à la boutique en ligne du vendeur. Après avoir saisi ses données personnelles, le client soumet une offre contractuelle juridiquement contraignante concernant les biens et/ou services contenus dans le panier en cliquant sur le bouton qui termine le processus de commande.

2.3 Le vendeur dispose de cinq jours pour accepter l'offre du client,

  • en envoyant au client une confirmation de commande écrite ou une confirmation de commande sous forme de texte (fax ou e-mail), la réception de la confirmation de commande par le client étant déterminante, ou
  • en livrant la marchandise commandée au client, la réception de la marchandise par le client étant déterminante, ou
  • en demandant au client de payer après avoir passé sa commande.

Si plusieurs des alternatives susmentionnées existent, le contrat entre en vigueur au moment où l'une des alternatives susmentionnées se produit en premier. Si le vendeur n'accepte pas l'offre du client dans le délai susmentionné, cela est considéré comme un refus de l'offre avec pour conséquence que le client n'est plus lié par sa déclaration d'intention.

2.4 Si le client sélectionne "PayPal Express" comme mode de paiement lors du processus de commande, il émet également un ordre de paiement à son prestataire de services de paiement en cliquant sur le bouton qui termine la commande traiter. Dans ce cas, le vendeur déclare déjà accepter l'offre du client au moment où le client lance le processus de paiement en cliquant sur le bouton qui termine le processus de commande, en dérogation à la section 2.3.

2.5Le délai d'acceptation de l'offre commence le lendemain de l'envoi de l'offre par le client et se termine à la fin du cinquième jour suivant l'envoi de l'offre

2.6 Lors de la soumission d'une offre via le formulaire de commande en ligne du vendeur, le texte du contrat est enregistré par le vendeur et envoyé au client sous forme de texte (par exemple, e-mail, fax ou courrier). En outre, le texte du contrat est archivé sur le site Web du vendeur et peut être consulté gratuitement par le client via son compte client protégé par mot de passe en saisissant les données de connexion correspondantes, à condition que le client ait créé un compte client dans le boutique en ligne du vendeur avant d'envoyer sa commande.

2.7 Avant la soumission ferme de la commande via le formulaire de commande en ligne du vendeur, le client peut corriger en permanence ses saisies à l'aide des fonctions habituelles du clavier et de la souris. De plus, toutes les entrées sont à nouveau affichées dans une fenêtre de confirmation avant la soumission ferme de la commande et peuvent également y être corrigées à l'aide des fonctions habituelles du clavier et de la souris.

2.8 La langue allemande est disponible pour la conclusion du contrat.

2.9 Le traitement des commandes et le contact se font par e-mail et traitement automatisé des commandes. Le client doit s'assurer que l'adresse e-mail qu'il a fournie pour le traitement de la commande est correcte afin que les e-mails envoyés par le vendeur puissent être reçus à cette adresse. En particulier, lors de l'utilisation des filtres anti-spam, le client doit s'assurer que tous les e-mails envoyés par le vendeur ou par des tiers mandatés pour traiter la commande peuvent être livrés.

3) Prix et conditions de paiement

3.1 Les prix du vendeur incluent la TVA légale et les autres éléments de prix. Tous les frais de livraison et d'expédition supplémentaires sont spécifiés séparément dans la description du produit respectif.

3.2 Le client dispose de différentes options de paiement, qui sont spécifiées dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur.

3.3 Si un paiement anticipé a été convenu, le paiement est dû immédiatement après la conclusion du contrat.

3.4 Si vous sélectionnez le mode de paiement livraison sur facture, le prix d'achat est dû après que les marchandises ont été livrées et facturées.

Si le mode de paiement livraison sur facture est sélectionné, le prix d'achat doit être payé dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivant la réception de la facture sans déduction, sauf accord contraire. Le vendeur se réserve le droit d'effectuer une vérification de crédit lors de la sélection du mode de paiement livraison sur facture et de refuser ce mode de paiement si la vérification de crédit est négative.

3.5 Si vous sélectionnez le mode de paiement "PayPal", le paiement sera traité via le prestataire de services de paiement PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg sous réserve des conditions d'utilisation de PayPal, disponibles sur https://www.paypal.com/ch/webapps / mpp/ua/useragreement-full?locale.x=de_CH. Cela nécessite entre autres exige que le client ouvre un compte PayPal ou possède déjà un tel compte.

4) Conditions de livraison et d'expédition

4.1 La livraison des marchandises s'effectue régulièrement sur l'itinéraire d'expédition et à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le client.Lors du traitement de la transaction, l'adresse de livraison indiquée dans le traitement de la commande du vendeur est déterminante. Par dérogation, si le mode de paiement PayPal est sélectionné, l'adresse de livraison enregistrée par le client auprès de PayPal au moment du paiement est déterminante.

4.2 Si la société de transport renvoie les marchandises expédiées au vendeur parce que la livraison au client n'a pas été possible, le client supporte les frais de l'expédition infructueuse.

4.3 En principe, le risque de perte accidentelle et de détérioration accidentelle des marchandises vendues est transféré lors de la remise des marchandises à l'expédition ou lors de leur remise au transporteur mandaté.

4.4 Pour des raisons logistiques, le ramassage n'est pas possible.

5) Responsabilité pour les défauts

La responsabilité légale pour les défauts s'applique.

6) Conditions particulières pour le traitement des marchandises selon les spécifications spécifiques du client

6.1 Si, selon le contenu du contrat, le vendeur doit non seulement la livraison des marchandises mais également le traitement des marchandises selon les spécifications spécifiques du client, le client doit fournir à l'opérateur avec tous les contenus nécessaires au traitement, tels que textes, images ou graphiques, pour mettre à disposition les formats de fichiers, le formatage, les tailles d'image et de fichier spécifiés par l'opérateur et lui accorder les droits d'utilisation nécessaires. Le client est seul responsable de l'achat et de l'acquisition des droits sur ce contenu. Le client déclare et assume la responsabilité d'avoir le droit d'utiliser le contenu fourni au vendeur. En particulier, il veille à ce qu'aucun droit de tiers ne soit violé, notamment les droits d'auteur, les marques et les droits de la personne.

6.2 Le client garantit le vendeur contre les réclamations de tiers qu'il pourrait faire valoir contre le vendeur en relation avec une violation de ses droits par l'utilisation contractuelle du contenu du client par le vendeur. Le client assume également les frais raisonnables de la défense juridique nécessaire, y compris tous les frais de justice et d'avocat au montant légal. Ceci ne s'applique pas si le client n'est pas responsable de l'infraction. En cas de réclamation d'un tiers, le client est tenu de fournir immédiatement, sincèrement et complètement au vendeur toutes les informations nécessaires à l'examen des réclamations et à la défense.

6.3 Le vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser le traitement des commandes si le contenu fourni par le client à cet effet contrevient aux interdictions légales ou officielles ou aux bonnes mœurs. Cela s'applique en particulier à la diffusion de contenus anticonstitutionnels, racistes, xénophobes, discriminatoires, insultants, mettant en danger la jeunesse et/ou glorifiant la violence.

7) Utiliser des bons promotionnels

7.1 Les bons émis gratuitement par le vendeur dans le cadre de promotions à durée de validité déterminée et non achetables par le client (ci-après « bons promotionnels ») ne peuvent être utilisés que dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur et ne peuvent être échangés que pendant la période spécifiée.

7.2 Les bons promotionnels ne peuvent être échangés que par les consommateurs.

7.3 Des produits individuels peuvent être exclus de la campagne de bons si une restriction correspondante résulte du contenu du bon de campagne

7.4 Les bons promotionnels ne peuvent être échangés qu'avant la fin du processus de commande. Un règlement ultérieur n'est pas possible.

7.5 Un seul bon promotionnel peut être utilisé par commande.

7.6 La valeur de la marchandise doit être au moins égale au montant du bon promotionnel. Tout crédit restant ne sera pas remboursé par le vendeur.

7.7 Si la valeur du bon promotionnel n'est pas suffisante pour couvrir la commande, l'un des autres modes de paiement proposés par le vendeur peut être sélectionné pour régler la différence.

7.8 Le crédit d'un bon promotionnel n'est ni versé en espèces ni rémunéré.

7.9 Le bon de campagne ne sera pas remboursé si le client retourne la marchandise payée en tout ou partie avec le bon de campagne dans le cadre de son droit de rétractation contractuel, à condition qu'un tel droit ait été d'accord.

7.10 Le bon promotionnel est transférable. Le vendeur peut effectuer des paiements avec effet libératoire au propriétaire respectif qui utilise le bon promotionnel dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur. Ceci ne s'applique pas si le vendeur a connaissance ou ignorait par négligence grave l'absence d'autorisation, l'incapacité juridique ou l'absence d'autorisation de représenter le propriétaire respectif.

8) Utiliser des chèques-cadeaux

8.1 Les bons qui peuvent être achetés via la boutique en ligne du vendeur (ci-après "chèques cadeaux") ne peuvent être échangés que dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur, sauf indication contraire dans le bon .

8.2 Les chèques-cadeaux et les soldes restants des chèques-cadeaux peuvent être échangés jusqu'à la fin de la troisième année suivant l'année d'achat du chèque-cadeau. Le crédit restant sera crédité au client avant la date d'expiration.

8.3 Les chèques-cadeaux ne peuvent être échangés qu'avant la fin du processus de commande. Un règlement ultérieur n'est pas possible.

8.4 Une seule carte-cadeau peut être utilisée par commande.

8.5 Les chèques-cadeaux ne peuvent être utilisés que pour acheter des biens et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour acheter des chèques-cadeaux supplémentaires.

8.6 Si la valeur du bon cadeau n'est pas suffisante pour couvrir la commande, un des autres moyens de paiement proposés par le vendeur pourra être utilisé pour régler la différence.

8.7 Le solde d'une carte-cadeau ne sera pas payé en espèces ou en intérêts.

8.8 Le bon cadeau est transférable. Le vendeur peut payer avec effet libératoire au propriétaire respectif qui utilise le chèque-cadeau dans la boutique en ligne du vendeur. Ceci ne s'applique pas si le vendeur a connaissance ou ignorait par négligence grave l'absence d'autorisation, l'incapacité juridique ou l'absence d'autorisation de représenter le propriétaire respectif.

9) Droit applicable, juridiction compétente

9.1 Si le client agit en tant que consommateur, le droit suisse s'applique à toutes les relations juridiques entre les parties, à l'exclusion de la Convention des Nations Unies sur la vente internationale de biens mobiliers, et le for exclusif pour tous les litiges découlant du présent contrat est le lieu de résidence des Clients.

9.2 Si le client agit en tant qu'entrepreneur, le seul tribunal compétent pour tous les litiges découlant du présent contrat est le lieu de résidence ou d'activité du vendeur